Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

    Pipeline Emergency

  • 888-367-6671

    General Information

  • 877-654-0646
  • 402-398-7200

    Technical Helpdesk

  • 866-810-5268
  • 402-398-7664

    Call Before You Dig

Contact Us / Overview

Date Requested: Aug 18 2019 8:24 AM
Printable Version

Get In Touch

Northern Natural Gas values your business and is always willing to provide the assistance necessary to ensure you have your questions resolved as quickly as possible. If you should need to contact a representative within the Northern organization, please use the following headings as a summary to help determine the best group to contact. If your contact is not located below, please call (402) 398-7200 for assistance.

Your questions are important to us. You may contact us by submitting our Feedback Form to include general comments, inquiries, or suggestions. If you would like to send us an email, please send to nngcustomerservice@nngco.com. We will make every attempt to respond within one business day.

 

General Information

Northern Natural Gas Company
1111 South 103rd Street
Omaha NE. 68124
Toll-Free: (877) 654-0646
Local: (402) 398-7200
 

Pipeline Emergency

Northern’s Operations Communication Center
24 hours a day
Toll-Free: 1-888-367-6671
Credit

Responsible for administering the creditworthiness provisions of the Northern FERC gas tariff.

​Contact ​Title ​Phone Number Email Address
Don Nosworthy manager - credit risk (402) 398-7741 donald.nosworthy@nngco.com
Joe Nigrin credit analyst (402) 398-7812 joseph.nigrin@nngco.com
Ethan Petersen credit analyst (402) 398-7933 ethan.petersen@nngco.com

Credit Group Email
credit@nngco.com
Customer Service and Business Development 
Customer Service Representatives

The Customer Service group is responsible for assuring that all of a customer's gas transportation/storage nominations, scheduling, imbalance resolution and invoicing are completed in a timely manner and in compliance with Northern’s FERC gas tariff. The group provides ongoing customer support and issue resolution regarding all nomination, scheduling and billing concerns.

In the event you cannot reach your customer service representative, please contact one of the phone numbers listed below for nomination, scheduling and confirmation questions.
During normal business hours (6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.): (402) 398-7094
After normal business hours (10:00 p.m. to 6:30 a.m.): (402) 960-7948 or (402) 960-7947
Customer Service Fax: (402) 548-5281
Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Vickie Wonder senior director - customer service operations - nominations/scheduling (402) 398-7725 vickie.wonder@nngco.com
Rachel Robison manager - customer service operations - nominations/scheduling (402) 398-7542 rachel.robison@nngco.com
Jason Warnemunde manager - customer service operations - nominations/scheduling (402) 398-7142 jason.warnemunde@nngco.com
Erik Hasenjager customer service adviser (402) 398-7873 erik.hasenjager@nngco.com
Tony Click customer service adviser (402) 398-7133 anthony.click@nngco.com
Mark Begley customer service representative (402) 398-7709 mark.begley@nngco.com
Louis Brunning customer service representative (402) 398-7254 louis.brunning@nngco.com
Cory Byers customer service representative (402) 398-7787 cory.byers@nngco.com
Sue Coe customer service representative (402) 398-7976 susan.coe@nngco.com
Karen Draeger customer service representative (402) 398-7493 karen.draeger@nngco.com
Paul Dushinske customer service representative (402) 398-7254 paul.dushinske@nngco.com
Chris Greaney customer service representative (402) 398-7624 chris.greaney@nngco.com
Brandon Hajek customer service representative (402) 398-7663 brandon.hajek@nngco.com
Candice Inzauro customer service representative (402) 398-7661 candice.inzauro@nngco.com
Jeff Jensen customer service representative (402) 398-7050 jeffrey.jensen@nngco.com
Keith Milem customer service representative (402) 398-7629 keith.milem@nngco.com
Jack O'Connell customer service representative (402) 398-7660 jack.oconnell@nngco.com
Steve Slone customer service representative (402) 398-7381 steven.slone@nngco.com
Mark Stockdale customer service representative (402) 398-7300 mark.stockdale@nngco.com
Paul Young customer service representative (402) 398-7656 paul.young@nngco.com
Susan Zimmerman customer service representative (402) 398-7179 susan.zimmerman@nngco.com
Pricing & Storage Account Representatives

Responsible for working with Northern's storage and field area transportation customers and the overall planning and management of Northern's storage services and the provision of risk management and pricing/structuring services.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Ben Humann director - pricing & storage (402) 398-7299 ben.humann@nngco.com
Matt Bowers account director (402) 398-7268 matt.bowers@nngco.com
John Pritchard account executive (402) 398-7383 john.pritchard@nngco.com
Jason Thomsen capacity optimization manager (402) 398-7469 jason.thomsen@nngco.com
Pat Cleary account manager (402) 398-7638 patrick.cleary@nngco.com
Michaela Keck marketing analyst (402) 398-7862 michaela.keck@nngco.com
Transporation Contract Administration & Capacity Release

Responsible for overseeing the processing of transportation contract requests for transport, storage and deferred delivery services and capacity release.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
April Gregory manager - contract administration/capacity release (402) 398-7404 april.gregory@nngco.com
Connie Chamberlain contract administration representative (402) 398-7658 connie.chamberlain@nngco.com
Laura Pasko contract administration representative ​(402) 398-7254 ​laura.pasko@nngco.com
Ladonna Wagner capacity release representative (402) 398-7639 ladonna.wagner@nngco.com
Andy Williams contract administration representative (402) 398-767​8 andrew.williams@nngco.com
Contracts and Capacity Release ​​Fax Number: (402) 398-7117 Contracts and Capacity Release On Call Cell: (402) 960-7950
Customer Service Business Development Management

Northern Management Team is responsible for all commercial activities with customers relating to transportation and storage.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Kent Miller senior vice president (402) 398-7417 kent.miller@nngco.com
Laura Demman vice president - customer service and business development (402) 398-7006 Laura.Demman@nngco.com
Tom Halpin vice president - marketing north & south accounts (402) 398-7088 tom.halpin@nngco.com
Craig Eller vice president - north business development (402) 398-7834 Craig.Eller@nngco.com
​Mike Stage vice president - south business development (713) 653-1804 ​mike.stage@nngco.com
​Vickie Wonder senior director - customer service operations - nominations/scheduling (402) 398-7725 vickie.wonder@nngco.com
Pam Moody customer service coordinator (402) 398-7090 Pamela.Moody@nngco.com
Janie Stein customer service coordinator (402) 398-7094 janie.stein@nngco.com
Business Development Representatives (Omaha / North Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers regarding development of new facilities, expansions, new supply and new markets, or selling/buying assets. This includes adding new power generators and ethanol plants, constructing new interconnects, adding new producer connections, or expanding existing facilities.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Mike Barry account director (402) 398-7105 mike.barry@nngco.com
Chris Perry account director (402) 398-7659 christopher.perry@nngco.com
Business Development Account Representatives (Houston / South Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers regarding development of new facilities, expansions, new supply and new markets, or selling/buying assets. This includes adding new power generators and ethanol plants, constructing new interconnects, adding new producer connections, or expanding existing facilities.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
​Steven Pustejovsky business development representative ​(713) 653-1810 steven.pustejovsky@nngco.com
Marketing Account Representatives (Minneapolis / North Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers – LDCs, power generators, producers and marketers. This includes providing ongoing support related to new and existing firm and interruptible services and capacity release.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Todd Rushton account executive (651) 456-1785 todd.rushton@nngco.com
Mike Underwood account director (651) 456-1780 mike.underwood@nngco.com
Marketing Account Representatives (Omaha / Midwest Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers – LDCs, power generators, producers and marketers. This includes providing ongoing support related to new and existing firm and interruptible services and capacity release.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Stephanie Korbelik account director (402) 398-7408 stephanie.korbelik@nngco.com
Karen Lagerstrom account executive (402) 398-7508 karen.lagerstrom@nngco.com
Andrea Nicks account director (402) 398-7130 andrea.nicks@nngco.com
Frank Oldenhuis account director (402) 398-7486 frank.oldenhuis@nngco.com
​Stacy Rosman account director (402) 398-7377 stacy.rosman@nngco.com
Transportation / Storage Billing Representatives

Responsible for the gas transportation/storage invoicing process.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Jerry Wilkens customer service billing manager (402) 398-7018 jerry.wilkens@nngco.com
LouAnn Kellar customer service billing specialist (402) 398-7271 louann.kellar@nngco.com
Danielle Winckowski customer service billing specialist (402) 398-7275 ​​danielle.winckowski@nngco.com
Web & Electronic Communications (EC) / Electronic Data Interface (EDI)

Primary business support for Northern’s website and for EDI processes.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Micki Hoffee senior business systems analyst (402) 398-7653 micki.hoffee@nngco.com
Don Muhr web & communications manager (402) 398-7275 donald.muhr@nngco.com
Designated Corporate Officials
Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Primary Official
Kirk Lavengood
vice president, general counsel and regulatory affairs (402) 398-7376 kirk.lavengood@nngco.com
Secondary Official
Greg Porter
assistant general counsel (402) 398-7406 greg.porter@nngco.com
Chief Compliance Officer
Greg Porter
assistant general counsel (402) 398-7406 greg.porter@nngco.com
Gas Accounting/Vendor Accounts Payable

Responsible for vendor payments and processing.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Cindy Lyman supervisor - accounts payable (402) 398-7571 cindy.lyman@nngco.com
Human Resources
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
​Sara Athen vice president, human resources ​(402) 398-7260 sara.athen@nngco.com
Norma Hasenjager human resource manager (402) 398-7536 norma.hasenjager@nngco.com
Media Relations

Media contact for information regarding Northern.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
​Mike Loeffler senior director - certificates, media and external affairs ​(402) 398-7103 michael.loeffler@nngco.com
Operations - Measurement Desk

Responsible for analysis and review of Northern’s Electronic Flow Measurement (EFM) and to ensure delivery of consistent, accurate and timely measurement data information to Northern customers.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Measurement Services Measurement Analyst ​(402) 398-7277  ODIAdmin@nngco.com        
Operations - Gas Control & Operations Communication Center

Overall responsibility for fully utilizing pipeline capacity, managing and controlling the safe movement of gas through Northern’s pipeline system, maximizing throughput, and maintaining a safe and economically efficient pipeline operation.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Frank Rozmus director ​(402) 398-7724 frank.rozmus@nngco.com
​Vonn Milks manager ​(402) 398-7334 vonn.milks@nngco.com
Pipeline Emergency Operations Communication Coordinator ​1-(888) 367-6671
Purchasing/Procurement

Responsible for administering procurement and purchasing for Northern.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
​Steve Jorgenson ​director - business optimization (402) 398-7168 stephen.jorgenson@nngco.com
Tom Maddock ​director - procurement (402) 398-7361 tom.maddock@nngco.com
Safety & Public Awareness

In the event of an emergency involving Northern pipelines or facilities

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Pipeline Emergency Operations Communication Coordinator ​1-(888) 367-6671
Tom Correll vice president - pipeline safety & integrity (402) 398-7715 thomas.correll@nngco.com
Dan Maschka manager - public awareness (402) 398-7443 dan.maschka@nngco.com
Technical Helpdesk

For technical inquiries including system ID and password help, please contact the Northern Helpdesk at the number located below for resolution concerning Northern's online business applications which include:

  • Throughput Management System (TMS) (Nominations and Scheduling)
  • Contract Management System (CMS)
  • Capacity Release System (CRS)
  • Flowing Gas and Invoicing

For business inquiries concerning the above applications, please contact your customer service representative.

Contact Title Phone Number Email
Northern Technical and Business Application Helpdesk Technical Helpdesk Representative Omaha Local (402) 398-7664
or
Toll Free (866)-810-5268
nng.helpdesk@nngco.com