Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

    Pipeline Emergency

  • (888) 367-6671
  • (402) 398-7911

    General Information

  • (877) 654-0646
  • (402) 398-7200

    Customer Service

  • (402) 960-7947
  • (402) 960-7948

    Call Before You Dig

  • Call 811

Contact Us / Overview

Date Requested: Apr 15 2024 4:00 AM

Printable Version

Get In Touch

Northern Natural Gas values your business and is available to provide the assistance necessary to resolve your questions as quickly as possible. Northern personnel are listed by department; please use the following categories to determine the best group to contact or call (402) 398-7200 for assistance.

 

Your questions are important t​o us. You may contact us​ by submitting the Feedback Form or sending an email to nngcustomerservice@nngco.com. We will make every attempt to respond within one business day.

 

General Information​​

Northern Natural Gas Company
1111 South 103rd Street
Omaha, NE 68124
Toll-Free: (877) 654-0646
Local: (402) 398-7200
 

Pipeline Emergency

Northern’s Operations Communication Center
24 hours a day
Toll-Free: (888) 367-6671
Local: (402) 398-7911
Credit​​​​​​​​

Responsible for administering the creditworthiness provisions of the Northern FERC gas tariff.

​Contact ​Title ​Phone Number E-Mail Address
Don Nosworthy Manager, Credit Risk (402) 398-7741 Donald.Nosworthy@nngco.com
Joe Nigrin Credit Analyst (402) 398-7812 Joseph.Nigrin@nngco.com
Ethan Petersen Credit Analyst (402) 398-7933 Ethan.Petersen@nngco.com

Credit Group Email
credit@nngco.com
Customer Service and Business Development 
Customer Service Representatives

The Customer Service group is responsible for assuring that customers' gas transportation/storage nominations, scheduling, imbalance resolution and invoicing are completed in a timely manner and in compliance with Northern’s FERC gas tariff. The group provides ongoing customer support and issue resolution regarding all nomination, scheduling and billing concerns.

In the event you cannot reach your customer service representative, please contact one of the phone numbers listed below for nomination, scheduling and confirmation questions.
During normal business hours (6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.): (402) 398-7094
After normal business hours (10:00 p.m. to 6:30 a.m.): (402) 960-7948 or (402) 960-7947
Customer Service Fax: (402) 548-5281
Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Chris Perry Vice President, Customer Service (402) 398-7659 Christopher.Perry@nngco.com
Brough Pickrell Manager, Customer Service (402) 398-7432 Brough.Pickrell@nngco.com
Rachel Robison Manager, Customer Service (402) 398-7542 Rachel.Robison@nngco.com
Tony Click Customer Service Adviser (402) 398-7133 Tony.Click@nngco.com
Erik Hasenjager Customer Applications Manager (402) 398-7873 Erik.Hasenjager@nngco.com
​Ross Bode
Customer Service Representative
(402) 398-7305
Ross.Bode@nngco.com
Cory Byers Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7787 Cory.Byers@nngco.com
Sue Coe Senior Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7976 Susan.Coe@nngco.com
Amy Driver Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7493 Amy.Driver@nngco.com
Paul Dushinske Senior Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7489 Paul.Dushinske@nngco.com
Alexia Garcia
Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7656
Alexia.Garcia@nngco.com
Josh Hayden
Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7370
Joshua.Hayden@nngco.com
Caleb Havekost Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7254 Caleb.Havekost@nngco.com
Jeff Jensen Senior Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7050 Jeffrey.Jensen@nngco.com
Tiffany LeColst Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7890 Tiffany.LeColst@nngco.com
Sean McCormick Senior Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7663 Sean.McCormick@nngco.com
Eric Nielsen
Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7338
Eric.Nielsen@nngco.com
Tamika Rideout Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7661 Tamika.Rideout@nngco.com
Steve Slone Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7381 Steven.Slone@nngco.com
Curtiss Sorensen Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7709 Curtiss.Sorensen@nngco.com
Mark Stockdale Senior Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7300 Mark.Stockdale@nngco.com​​​​

Pricing and Storage Account Representatives

Responsible for working with Northern's storage and field area transportation customers and the overall planning and management of Northern's storage services and the provision of risk management and pricing/structuring services.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Ben Humann Vice President - Pricing and Storage (402) 398-7299 Ben.Humann@nngco.com
Matt Bowers Capacity Structuring and Pricing Manager
(402) 398-7268 Matthew.Bowers@nngco.com​​​
Mark Moulton Capacity Structuring and Pricing Specialist
(402) 398-7862 Mark.Moulton@nngco.com
John Pritchard Capacity Structuring and Pricing Director
(402) 398-7383 John.Pritchard@nngco.com
Jason Thomsen Capacity Optimization Director
(402) 398-7469 Jason.Thomsen@nngco.com
Tanner Weeast Capacity Optimization Analyst
(402) 398-7638 Tanner.Weeast@nngco.com
Transportation Contract Administration and Capacity Release

Responsible for overseeing the processing of transportation contract requests for transport, storage and deferred delivery services and capacity release.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
April Gregory Manager, Contract Administration/Capacity Release (402) 398-7404 April.Gregory@nngco.com
Connie Chamberlain Senior Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7658 Connie.Chamberlain@nngco.com
Christopher Daniels Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7970 Christopher.Daniels@nngco.com
Amanda Erwin Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7678 Amanda.Erwin@nngco.com
Ladonna Wagner Senior Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7639 Ladonna.Wagner@nngco.com
Contracts and Capacity Release ​​Fax Number: (402) 398-7117 Contracts and Capacity Release On Call Cell: (402) 249-4837
Customer Service Business Development Management

Northern Management Team is responsible for all commercial activities with customers relating to transportation and storage.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Tom Halpin Vice President, Marketing (402) 398-7088 Tom.Halpin@nngco.com
Ben Humann Vice President, Pricing and Storage (402) 398-7299 Ben.Humann@nngco.com
​Chris Perry Vice President, Customer Service (402) 398-7659 Christopher.Perry@nngco.com
​Mike Stage Vice President, South Business Development (713) 653-1804 Mike.Stage@nngco.com
Keilyn Bender Customer Service Coordinator (402) 398-7090 Keilyn.Bender@nngco.com
Janie Stein Senior Customer Service Coordinator (402) 398-7094 Janie.Stein@nngco.com
Business Development Representatives (Omaha / North Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers regarding development of new facilities, expansions, new supply and new markets, or selling/buying assets. This includes adding new power generators and ethanol plants, constructing new interconnects, adding new producer connections, or expanding existing facilities.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Mike Barry Account Executive (402) 398-7105 Mike.Barry@nngco.com
Jason Warnemunde Account Executive (402) 398-7142 Jason.Warnemunde@nngco.com
Business Development Account Representatives (Houston / South Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers regarding development of new facilities, expansions, new supply and new markets, or selling/buying assets. This includes adding new power generators and ethanol plants, constructing new interconnects, adding new producer connections, or expanding existing facilities.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
​Steven Pustejovsky Account Executive ​(713) 653-1810 Steven.Pustejovsky@nngco.com
Marketing Account Representatives (Minneapolis / North Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers – LDCs, power generators, producers and marketers. This includes providing ongoing support related to new and existing firm and interruptible services and capacity release.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Todd Rushton Account Executive (651) 456-1785 Todd.Rushton@nngco.com
Mike Underwood Account Director (651) 456-1780 Mike.Underwood@nngco.com
Marketing Account Representatives (Omaha / Midwest Region)

Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers – LDCs, power generators, producers and marketers. This includes providing ongoing support related to new and existing firm and interruptible services and capacity release.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Stephanie Korbelik Account Executive (402) 398-7408 Stephanie.Korbelik@nngco.com
Karen Lagerstrom Account Executive (402) 398-7508 Karen.Lagerstrom@nngco.com
Andrea Nicks Account Executive (402) 398-7130 Andrea.Nicks@nngco.com
Frank Oldenhuis Account Executive (402) 398-7486 Frank.Oldenhuis@nngco.com
​Stacy Rosman Account Executive (402) 398-7377 Stacy.Rosman@nngco.com
Transportation / Storage Billing Representatives

Responsible for the gas transportation/storage invoicing process.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Jerry Wilkens Customer Service Billing Manager (402) 398-7018 Jerry.Wilkens@nngco.com
Daphne Reed Customer Service Billing Specialist (402) 398-7271 ​​Daphne.Reed@nngco.com
Danielle Winckowski Senior Customer Service Billing Specialist (402) 398-7662 ​​Danielle.Winckowski@nngco.com
Web and Electronic Communications (EC) / Electronic Data Interface (EDI)

Primary business support for Northern’s website and EDI processes.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Brandon Hajek
Senior Business Analyst
(402) 218-0527​
Brandon.Hajek@nngco.com
Fletcher McMeen
Web and Communications Manager (402) 398-7796
Fletcher.McMeen@nngco.com​
Designated Corporate Officials
Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Primary Official
Kirk Lavengood
Vice President, General Counsel and Regulatory Affairs (402) 398-7376 Kirk.Lavengood@nngco.com
Secondary Official
Britany Shotkoski
Senior Attorney
(402) 398-7077
Britany.Shotkoski@nngco.com​​
Chief Compliance Officer
Nicole Spitzenberger
Senior Attorney (402) 398-7554 Nicole.Spitzenberger@nngco.com
Gas Accounting/Vendor Accounts Payable​​

Responsible for vendor payments and processing.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Linda Lickteig Supervisor, Accounts Payable (402) 398-7199 Linda.Lickteig@nngco.com
Media Relations

Media contact for information regarding Northern.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
​Kirk Lavengood Vice President, General Counsel and Regulatory Affairs ​(402) 398-7376 Kirk.Lavengood@nngco.com
Operations - Measurement Desk

Responsible for analysis and review of Northern’s Electronic Flow Measurement (EFM) and to ensure delivery of consistent, accurate and timely measurement data information to Northern customers.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Measurement Services Measurement Analyst ​(402) 398-7277 ODIAdmin@nngco.com
Operations - Gas Control and Operations Communication Center​

Overall responsibility for fully utilizing pipeline capacity, managing and controlling the safe movement of gas through Northern’s pipeline system, maximizing throughput, and maintaining a safe and economically efficient pipeline operation.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Frank Rozmus Vice President, Gas Control and Facility Planning ​(402) 398-7724 Frank.Rozmus@nngco.com
​Kyle Bencker Manager, Gas Control ​(402) 398-7871 Kyle.Bencker@nngco.com
​Vonn Milks Manager, Gas Control ​(402) 398-7334 Vonn.Milks@nngco.com
Pipeline Emergency Operations Communication Coordinator ​(888) 367-6671
Purchasing/Procurement

Responsible for administering procurement and purchasing for Northern.

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Tom Maddock ​Director, Supply Chain (402) 398-7361 Thomas.Maddock@nngco.com
Safety and Public Awareness

In the event of an emergency involving Northern pipelines or facilities

Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Pipeline Emergency Operations Communication Coordinator ​(888) 367-6671
Tom Correll Vice President, Pipeline Safety and Integrity (402) 398-7715 Thomas.Correll@nngco.com
Dan Maschka Manager, Public Awareness (402) 398-7443 Dan.Maschka@nngco.com




​​
​​

​​

​​

​​










​​


​​







​​



​​






​​