Northern Natural Gas
System Overrun Limitation (SOL) Summary 2019 - 2021
May 2021Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for May 2021  
April 2021Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for April 2021  
March 2021Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for March 2021  
February 2021Area CalledSMS Percentage
Monday, February 22, 2021SYSTEM 100 
Sunday, February 21, 2021SYSTEM 100 
Saturday, February 20, 2021SYSTEM 50 
Friday, February 19, 2021SYSTEM 
Thursday, February 18, 2021SYSTEM 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021SYSTEM 
Tuesday, February 16, 2021SYSTEM 
Monday, February 15, 2021SYSTEM 
Sunday, February 14, 2021SYSTEM 
Saturday, February 13, 2021SYSTEM 
Friday, February 12, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Thursday, February 11, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Tuesday, February 9, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Monday, February 8, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Sunday, February 7, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Saturday, February 6, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Friday, February 5, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Thursday, February 4, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
January 2021Area CalledSMS Percentage
Wednesday, January 27, 2021MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
December 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
Monday, December 28, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Sunday, December 27, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Saturday, December 26, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Friday, December 25, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Thursday, December 24, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
November 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for November 2020  
October 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
Tuesday, October 27, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Monday, October 26, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Sunday, October 25, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Saturday, October 24, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
September 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for September 2020  
August 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for August 2020  
July 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for July 2020  
June 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for June 2020  
May 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for May 2020  
April 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for April 2020  
March 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for March 2020  
February 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
Wednesday, February 19, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Friday, February 14, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Thursday, February 13, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
January 2020Area CalledSMS Percentage
Tuesday, January 21, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Monday, January 20, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Sunday, January 19, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Saturday, January 18, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Thursday, January 16, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Friday, January 10, 2020MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
December 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
Monday, December 16, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Sunday, December 15, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Saturday, December 14, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
November 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
Thursday, November 7, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
October 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for October 2019  
September 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for September 2019  
August 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for August 2019  
July 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for July 2019  
June 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for June 2019  
May 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for May 2019  
April 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
No SOL was called for April 2019  
March 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
Monday, March 11, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Sunday, March 10, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Saturday, March 9, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Thursday, March 7, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Monday, March 4, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Sunday, March 3, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Saturday, March 2, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Friday, March 1, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
February 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
Thursday, February 28, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Monday, February 25, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Sunday, February 24, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Saturday, February 23, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Monday, February 18, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Sunday, February 17, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Saturday, February 16, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Friday, February 15, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Thursday, February 14, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 100 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Monday, February 11, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Sunday, February 10, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Saturday, February 9, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Friday, February 8, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Thursday, February 7, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Friday, February 1, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
January 2019Area CalledSMS Percentage
Thursday, January 31, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Monday, January 28, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Sunday, January 27, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Saturday, January 26, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Friday, January 25, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Thursday, January 24, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Monday, January 21, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Sunday, January 20, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Saturday, January 19, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 
Friday, January 18, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019MARKET (All Zones ABC, D & EF) 50