Contact Us
Northern values your business and is always willing to provide the assistance necessary to ensure you have your questions resolved as quickly as possible. If you should need to contact a representative within the Northern organization, please use the following headings as a summary to help determine the best group to contact.  If your contact is not located below, please call (402) 398-7200 for assistance. 
Your questions are important to us.  You may contact us by submitting our Feedback Form to include general comments, inquiries, or suggestions.  If you would like to send us an e-mail, please send to - nngcustomerservice@nngco.com. We will make every attempt to respond within one business day.
In the event of an emergency involving Northern Natural Gas pipelines or facilities, please call Northern’s Operations Communication Center, 24 hours a day, at 1-888-367-6671.
MAIN OFFICE - GENERAL INFORMATION
 

Northern Natural Gas Company
1111 South 103rd Street
Omaha NE.
68124
Toll Free: 1-(877) 654-0646
Omaha Local: (402) 398-7200

NORTHERN NATURAL GAS – MEDIA RELATIONS
 
Media contact for information regarding Northern Natural Gas
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Mike Loeffler Director - Certificates and External Affairs (402) 398-7103 michael.loeffler@nngco.com
NORTHERN TECHNICAL HELPDESK
 
 For technical inquiries including system ID and password help, please contact the Northern Helpdesk at the number located below for resolution concerning Northern's on-line business applications which include:
     Throughput Management System (TMS) (Nominations and Scheduling)
     Contract Management System (CMS)
     Capacity Release System (CRS)
     Flowing Gas and Invoicing
For business inquiries concerning the above applications, please contact your Customer Service Representative.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Northern Technical and Business Application Helpdesk Technical Helpdesk Representative

Omaha Local (402) 398-7664
or
Toll Free 1-(866)-810-5268

nng.helpdesk@nngco.com
OPERATIONS - GAS CONTROL & OPERATIONS COMMUNICATION CENTER
 
Overall responsibility for fully utilizing pipeline capacity, managing and controlling the safe movement of gas through NNG’s pipeline system, maximizing throughput, and maintaining a safe and economically efficient pipeline operation.
Gas Control & Operations Communication Center
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Jodie Floyd Director (402) 398-7638 jodie.floyd@nngco.com
Julie Evanoff Manager (402) 398-7982 julie.evanoff@nngco.com
Becky Reinhardt Manager (402) 398-7862 rebecca.reinhardt@nngco.com
Pipeline Emergency Operations Communication Coordinator 1-(888) 367-6671
OPERATIONS - MEASUREMENT DESK
 
Responsible for analysis and review of Northern’s Electronic Flow Measurement (EFM) and to ensure delivery of consistent, accurate and timely measurement data information to Northern customers.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Measurement Services Measurement (402) 398-7277 gayle.westbrook@nngco.com
SAFETY AND PUBLIC AWARENESS
 
In the event of an emergency involving Northern Natural Gas pipelines or facilities
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Pipeline Emergency Operations Communication Coordinator 1-(888) 367-6671
Tom Correll Director - Pipeline Safety & Integrity (402) 398-7715 thomas.correll@nngco.com
Dan Maschka Manager - Public Awareness (402) 398-7443 dan.maschka@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT 
 
Northern Natural Management Team is responsible for all commercial activities with customers relating to transportation and storage with Northern.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Kent Miller Vice President - Customer Service and Business Development (402) 398-7417 kent.miller@nngco.com
Tom Halpin Vice President - Marketing North & South Accounts (402) 398-7088 tom.halpin@nngco.com
Kirk Lavengood Vice President - Business Development (402) 398-7376 kirk.lavengood@nngco.com
​Vickie Wonder Sr. ​Director - Customer Service - Nominations / Scheduling ​(402) 398-7725 vickie.wonder@nngco.com
Steve Gilbert Director - Customer Service Administration (402) 398-7176 steve.gilbert@nngco.com
Jessica Armstrong Sr. Administrative Assistant (402) 398-7090 jessica.armstrong@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES - NORTH / SOUTH REIGONS
 
Customer Service Representative teams responsible for assuring that all of a customer's gas transportation/storage nominations, scheduling, imbalance resolution and invoicing are completed in a timely manner and in compliance with Northern’s FERC gas tariff. Provides ongoing customer support and issue resolution regarding all nomination, scheduling and billing concerns.
 
In the event you can not reach your representative, please contact the on call cellular phone listed below
Regular Business Hours Cell Phone: (402) 960-7949 Evening Cell: (402) 960-7948
Customer Service Fax: (402) 548-5281
NNG Customer Service Representatives - North Team
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Greg Cook Manager - North Customer Service (402) 398-7254 greg.cook@nngco.com
Erik Hasenjager Customer Service Adviser (402) 398-7873 erik.hasenjager@nngco.com
Mark Begley Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7709 mark.begley@nngco.com
Tony Click Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7133 anthony.click@nngco.com
Karen Draeger Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7493 karen.draeger@nngco.com
​April Gregory ​Customer Service Representative ​(402) 398-7300 april.gregory@nngco.com
Jeff Jensen Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7050 jeffrey.jensen@nngco.com
​Bob Johnson ​Customer Service Representative ​​(402) 398-7542 bob.johnson@nngco.com
Keith Milem Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7629 keith.milem@nngco.com
Susan Zimmerman Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7179 susan.zimmerman@nngco.com
Customer Service Representatives - South Team
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Mike Bodnar Manager – South Customer Service (402) 398-7544 michael.bodnar@nngco.com
Erik Hasenjager Customer Service Adviser (402) 398-7873 erik.hasenjager@nngco.com
Matt Bowers Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7268 matthew.bowers@nngco.com
Sue Coe Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7976 susan.coe@nngco.com
Chris Greaney Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7624 chris.greaney@nngco.com
Chris Perry Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7659 christopher.perry@nngco.com
Sharon Porter Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7787 sharon.porter@nngco.com
Dan Swanson Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7489 daniel.swanson@nngco.com
Raetta Zadow Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7816 raetta.zadow@nngco.com
Pam Zimmerman Customer Service Representative (402) 398-7381 pam.zimmerman@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAMS – NORTH / SOUTH REGIONS
 
Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers regarding development of new facilities, expansions, new supply and new markets, or selling/buying assets. This includes adding new power generators and ethanol plants, constructing new interconnects, adding new producer connections, or expanding existing facilities.
Business Development Account Representatives – Omaha / North Region
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Mike Barry Business Development Representative (402) 398-7105 mike.barry@nngco.com
Janet Bowers Business Development Representative (402) 398-7141 janet.bowers@nngco.com
Lorna Brennan Business Development Representative (402) 398-7573 lorna.brennan@nngco.com
Business Development Account Representatives – Houston / South Region
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Mike Stage Sr. Director - Business Development  (713) 653-1804 mike.stage@nngco.com
Bob Burleson Account Director (713) 653-1808 bob.burleson@nngco.com
Penny McCarran Account Director (713) 653-1807 penny.mccarran@nngco.com
Steve Weller Business Development Representative (713) 653-1806 steve.weller@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE – MARKETING ACCOUNT TEAMS – NORTH / MIDWEST REGIONS
 
Responsible for working with Northern’s Market and Field Area customers – LDCs, power generators, producers and marketers. This includes providing ongoing support related to new and existing firm and interruptible services and capacity release.
Marketing Account Representatives – Minneapolis / North Region
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Todd Rushton Account Director (651) 456-1785 todd.rushton@nngco.com
Mike Underwood Account Director (651) 456-1780 mike.underwood@nngco.com
Marketing Account Representatives – Omaha / Midwest Region
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Craig Eller Account Director (402) 398-7834 craig.eller@nngco.com
Karen Lagerstrom Account Executive (402) 398-7508 karen.lagerstrom@nngco.com
Andrea Nicks Account Manager (402)-398-7130 andrea.nicks@nngco.com
Frank Oldenhuis Account Director (402) 398-7486 frank.oldenhuis@nngco.com
​Stacy Rosman ​Account Director ​(402) 398-7377 stacy.rosman@nngco.com
NORTHERN NATURAL CREDIT
 
Responsible for administering the creditworthiness provisions of the Northern Natural Gas FERC tariff.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Tom Tosoni Director - Accounting, Reporting & Credit Risk (402) 398-7993 tom.tosoni@nngco.com
Don Nosworthy Senior Credit Analyst (402) 398-7741 donald.nosworthy@nngco.com 
Kim Codr Senior Credit Analyst (402) 398-7604 kimberly.codr@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE – PRICING AND STORAGE ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
 
Responsible for working with Northern's storage and field area transportation customers and the overall planning and management of Northern’s storage services and the provision of risk management and pricing/structuring services.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Ben Humann Director - Pricing & Storage (402) 398-7299 ben.humann@nngco.com
Steve Thomas Director - Capacity Management (402) 398-7468 steven.thomas@nngco.com
Stephanie Korbelik Account Director - Storage (402) 398-7408 stephanie.korbelik@nngco.com
John Pritchard Account Executive (402) 398-7383 john.pritchard@nngco.com
Jason Thomsen Account Manager (402) 398-7469 jason.thomsen@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE – CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION & CAPACITY RELEASE
 
Responsible for overseeing the processing of contract requests for transport, storage and deferred delivery services and capacity release.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
James Weidner Manager - Contract Administration (402) 398-7940 james.weidner@nngco.com
Connie Chamberlain Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7658 connie.chamberlain@nngco.com
Cheryl Kuehl Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7970 cheryl.kuehl@nngco.com
Jolene Lugo Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7541 jolene.lugo@nngco.com
Ladonna Wagner Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7639 ladonna.wagner@nngco.com
Andy Williams Contract Administration Representative (402) 398-7678 andrew.williams@nngco.com
FAX: (402) 398-7117 On Call Cell: (402) 960-7950
GAS ACCOUNTING – VENDOR ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
 
Responsible for vendor payments
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Cindy Stuart Supervisor - Accounts Payable (402) 398-7571 cindy.stuart@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE – TRANSPORTATION / STORAGE BILLING REPRESENTATIVES
 
 
Responsible for the gas transportation/storage invoicing process.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Jerry Wilkens Customer Service Billing Manager (402) 398-7018 jerry.wilkens@nngco.com
LouAnn Kellar Customer Service Billing Specialist (402) 398-7271 louann.kellar@nngco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE – WEB & ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS (EC) / ELECTRONIC DATA INTERFACE (EDI)
 
Primary business support for Northern’s website and for EDI processes.
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Toby Kuehl Web / Communications Manager (402) 398-7577 toby.kuehl@nngco.com
Micki Schmitz EDI Coordinator (402) 398-7653 micki.schmitz@nngco.com
NORTHERN NATURAL GAS – HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Norma Hasenjager Human Resource Manager (402) 398-7536 norma.hasenjager@nngco.com
Jerry Harkreader Human Resource Manager (402) 398-7049 jerry.harkreader@nngco.com
 
NORTHERN NATURAL GAS – DESIGNATED CORPORATE OFFICIALS
 
Contact Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Primary Official
Mary Kay Miller

V.P. - Regulatory and Government Affairs

(402) 398-7060

mary.kay.miller@nngco.com
Secondary Official
Greg Porter

V.P. and General Counsel

(402) 398-7406

greg.porter@nngco.com
Chief Compliance Officer
Greg Porter

V.P. and General Counsel

(402) 398-7406

greg.porter@nngco.com